Skip to main content

Department Administration | Faculty | Staff | Emeritus

Use the controls below to further filter the list of personnel.


Reema Alsufyani

Reema Alsufyani

IT System Administrator

114 Brooks Building
reemaalsufyani@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6109
Staff Team: Computer Services
Brandon Byrd

Brandon Byrd

Student Services Specialist, Undergraduate Programs

140 Brooks Building
bbyrd@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6101
Staff Team: Student Services
Old Well placeholder

Ashley Centeno

Events Specialist

121 Sitterson Hall
acenteno@cs.unc.edu
Staff Team: External Relations
David Cowhig

David Cowhig

IT Manager

238 Sitterson Hall
dcowhig@cs.unc.edu | ‪919-590-6035

MSIS 2016, UNC-Chapel Hill.

Staff Team: Computer Services
Tatyana Davis

Tatyana Davis

Business Operations Assistant

160 Sitterson Hall
tatyd@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6222
Staff Team: Administration
Krisha Ellis

Krisha Ellis

Accounting Manager

krishae@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6053
Staff Team: Administration

Renée Everett

IT Analyst

046 Sitterson Hall
reverett@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6219
Staff Team: Computer Services
Old Well placeholder

Danté Farrar

IT Specialist

126 Sitterson Hall
dlfarrar@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6236
Staff Team: Computer Services
Old Well placeholder

Matthew Greeson

Accounting Technician

104 Sitterson Hall
mgreeson@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6040
Staff Team: Administration

Melissa Gunnell

Events and Outreach Coordinator

129 Sitterson Hall
mgunnell@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6047
Staff Team: External Relations
Adrian Ilie

Adrian Ilie

Senior Research Scientist, Graphics

242 Sitterson Hall
adyilie@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6081
Staff Team: Research Support
Stephanie Johnson smiling in a hallway

Stephanie Johnson

Director of Career Services

133 Sitterson Hall
careers@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6232
Staff Team: Career Development, External Relations

Kurtis Keller

Research Associate and Engineer, AEL

242 Sitterson Hall
keller@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6040
Staff Team: Research Support
Denise Kenney

Denise Kenney

Student Services Manager, Graduate Programs

142 Brooks Building
kenney@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6200
Staff Team: Administration, Student Services

Erin Lane

External Relations Support

125 Sitterson Hall
eklane@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6034
Staff Team: External Relations
Jim Mahaney

Jim Mahaney

Senior Research Associate

Director, Applied Engineering Lab

214 Brooks Building
mahaney@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6050
Staff Team: Facilities, Research Support
Old Well placeholder

Mikie Morrison

Accounting Technician

mikie@cs.unc.edu
Staff Team: Administration
Brett Piper

Brett Piper

Communication Specialist

Interim External Relations Manager

bpiper@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6090
Staff Team: External Relations

Dawn Shafar

Accounting Technician

154 Sitterson Hall
dshafar@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6025
Staff Team: Administration

Andrei State

Senior Research Scientist, Graphics

240 Brooks Building
andrei@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6110
Staff Team: Research Support
Old Well placeholder

Azubeze “Beze” Uzoma

Student Experience Manager

131 Sitterson Hall
auzoma@cs.unc.edu
Rosario Vila

Rosario Vila

Director of External Relations

120 Sitterson Hall
rvila@cs.unc.edu | 919-590-6151
Staff Team: External Relations
Soji Weeks

Soji Weeks

Accounting Technician

sosoji@cs.unc.edu
Staff Team: Administration
Lindsey Williams

Lindsey Williams

Graduate Assistant for Diversity, Inclusion, and Student Engagement

127 Sitterson Hall
lindswill@cs.unc.edu
Staff Team: Diversity & Inclusion